Bursary Committee

The Bursary Committee consists of two or three members of the Management Committee plus two or three ordinary members of MPG. Currently, the committee consists of Cathy Rollinson (chair), Jenny Bovaird, John Fielding, Melvyn Jope, David Mason and Lesley Jones. MPG may establish any additional criteria that it considers necessary to ensure an appropriate use of bursaries to support its objectives.